Wait What.

I don’t know what’s going through my head right now.  I thought I could do it, but it seems like the clicking clacking and what am I typing and listening to.  Thoughts in my head that want to her get out but I don’t know why is this what am I doing get them out.  Feelings that make me want to burst forth in tears are sniff sniff cough I can’t get the tears flowing.  I’ve changed, my heart is different now, not quite as emotional as before.  Or maybe I’m just tired and I want to take a nap. Vzzzz Vzzzz. Green light cell phone text message.  Whispers from another room are heard Brian? Or maybe Mike.  What am I going to do about Mrs. Dalloway?  Going to miss BJJ tomorrow, should I go Friday by myself? Fishing thursday.  Fishing.  Need to buy squid this time for bait.  Maybe I’ll land another big one.  Luke, Wang sisters, Joseph.  Where are they now, I wonder?  I don’t know what is going on back home, but I hope everything is okay.  Everything is screaming for one I know stop I’m getting over it, it doesn’t even make sense for it to be like this.  Sigh. Pause.  The door opens and look who is coming in.  It’s Vivian and they’re late, they’re late.  I don’t know why you came so early but I’m going to go back to blogging and nice you brought plates.  Half hearted laughs.  The rushing of water filling the bottle, the increasing frequency of familiarity.  I should probably stop blogging soon because I can’t hold a conversation and yeah William forgot it and yeah.

Leave a Reply

