The Return!

Normally don’t do this, but posting a chat that led to some very intriguing freestyle material…credits and props to S.W. for helping me shake off all the dust!

  • S.W.

    You forgot.

    FRIENDSHIP BEGAN THAT DAY, FRIENDSHIP ENDED THIS DAY.

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    AGH

    my heart

    it hurts

    a knife, blood spurts

    friends now

    friends ever

    keeping you is my endeavor

    forgive me for what i did not do

    a poem filled with what is true

    meeting you was a true blessing

    so please stop with my emotions messing

    signed, ben fan

    to [S.W.] addressing

    THE EMPHASIS IN THAT POEM THOUGH!

  • S.W.

    THAT WAS AMAZING

    YOU’RE AWESOME

    THAT’S GOING IN MY BLOG

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    YOU HAVE A BLOG!?!

    SHOW MEEEEEEE

  • S.W.

    HAHAEHAEHAEHAEHAHEHAEHAEHEA

    ISN’T THAT FUNNY? “THAT MADE MY DAY” NOW MEANS LESS THAN “THIS IS GOING IN MY BLOG”

    OH MY GOSH NOPE

  • S.W.

    JK MAYBE

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    THAT’S NOT HOW I MEANT IT!!!

    I WAS JUST SO PUMPED

  • S.W.

    WE’LL SEE

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    AS AN ENGLISH MAJOR

    TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A BLOG

    YOU SEE

    BECAUSE I LOVE WHAT I DO

    BUT ALSO

    IT WOULD’VE BEEN MORE MEANINGFUL

    IF YOU SAID

    IT MADE YOUR NIGHT

    BECAUSE IT IS RIGHT NOW

    S.W. WHY ARE YOU FRIENDS WITH ME I’M SUCH A DEVIOUS PERSON

    I DON’T DESERVE YOU

    YOU’RE RIGHT!!! MY FOCUS IS ALL WRONG!

    I PROMISE TO CHAAAANGE

  • S.W.

    CHANGE IS TOO LATE, EX-FRIEND

  • S.W.

    I HOPE THAT HITS YOU WHERE IT HURTS, BECAUSE THAT WAS MY DEEPEST INTENTION

    HAHEAHEAHEAHEA JK

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    [S.W.]

    😥

    that is all

    OH WAIT

    YOU SAID JK

    YAAAAAAY

    S.W. CAN BE SO SCARY SOMETIMES!!!

    BUT SHE IS SO MERCIFUL~

    XD

  • S.W.

    OH SORRY I MEANT THAT FOR SOMEONE ELSE

    I WAS SAYING “HAEAHEAHAHEAHE JK ROWLING” TO SOMEONE

    BUT FOR SOME REASON, YA KNOW..

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    OH NO

    YOU TYPED IN THE WRONG BOX

  • S.W.

    YEAH, THAT’S WHAT UH… THAT’S WHAT HAPPENED

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    NOOOOOOO

    STILL HIT WHERE IT HURTS

  • S.W.

    BACK TO MAKING YOU FEEL LIKE CRAP

  • S.W.

    YEAH, I TOTALLY WISH THIS CONVERSATION WAS AS POSITIVELY PLEASANT AS THE OTHER CONVERSATION-THE HARRY POTTER ONE-I’M CURRENTLY HAVING WITH A BETTER FRIEND (OR SHOULD I JUST SAY “FRIEND,” BECAUSE YOU’RE NO LONGER IN THAT CATEGORY ANYWAY?)

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    OH MY GOODNESS

    I CAN’T HANDLE THIS ANYMOR

    ANYMORE*

    GOOD BYE, CRUEL WORLD!

  • S.W.

    THIS IS WHY

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    HOW MANY POEMS MUST BE WRITTEN

    TO PROVE TO YOU THAT I AM SMITTEN

  • S.W.

    BEN, THIS IS WHY PEOPLE DON’T WANT TO BE YOUR FRIEND. “CRUEL” WORLD? WHAT IS THIS? YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS SHOW SO MUCH ABOUT HOW YOU’RE SUCH A NEGATIVE PERSON… UUUGH

    SOOOO NEGATIVE, MAN

    WE DON’T NEED ANY MORE NEGATIVITY IN THIS WORLD

    SOOO CARRY ON?

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    WITH YOUR TROLLING MY HEART DOTH REND

    AS I PEEK AROUND TO SEE THE BEND

  • S.W.

    OOH YOU SHOULD TOTALLY USE THAT FOR YOUR FUTURE GIRLFRIEND

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    YOU DECLARE “THIS IS THE END, EX-FRIEND”

    SO I TRY MY BEST THIS FRIENDSHIP TO MEND

    WHAT GIRLFRIEND

    I’M TOO NEGATIVE

    ANYWAYS, CARRYING ON

    ONCE MUTUAL, NOW ONLY ONE-SIDED

    A FRIENDSHIP BY THE INTERNET IS DIVIDED

    I TRY, I TRY TO MEET YOUR NEEDS

    I CRY, I CRY AS MY POOR HEART BLEEDS

    EACH DAGGER STABS DEEP, RIDDING ME OF ALL SLEEP

    LAYING IN MY BED, LIKE A CHILD DO I WEEP

    THE LOSS OF INNOCENCE MOURNED, HOSTILITY AND MENACING BORN

    LEAVING A POET IN A WORLD SO FORLORN

    WITNESS THE ECHO OF MY SOUL’S DEEP CRY

    RESOUNDING LOUDER THAN THE NORTH WIND’S SIGH

    RAGING ‘GAINST FATE FOR SUCH ILL LUCK

    TRYING TO CLEAN UP ALL OF THE MUCK

    THAT I CAUSED WITH MY UNKNOWN ACTIONS

    OH, THE DESPAIR OF ACCIDENTAL PASSIONS

    THE FORGIVENESS DOES UPON YOU DEPEND

    SIGNED, A SORROW-FUL, ONCE-UPON-A-TIME FRIEND

  • S.W.

    WORDS ARE JUST WORDS.

    JKJKJKJK THAT SUCKS

    AFTER ALL THAT? I SHALL GIVE YOU ANOTHER CHANCE AT THIS FRIENDSHIP

    YOU HAVE WON ME OVER

    HAHEAHAEHEAHAEHEAHAE

  • S.W.

    DARN YOU, ENGLISH MAJOR

  • Ben Eazy-Chillin Ben-Fan

    THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUUUUU

Leave a Reply

